Temporary Credit Union Hours will be 9:00 - 1:00pm Read More

Holiday Schedule

To observe the following holidays, Mid Cities CU will be closed:

Holiday Date Observed Schedule
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 18 Closed
President's Day Monday, February 15 Closed
Memorial Day Monday, May 31 Closed
Independence Day (Observed) Monday, July 5 Closed
Labor Day Monday, September 6 Closed
Columbus Day Monday, October 11 Closed
Veteran's Day Thursday, November 11 Closed
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 25 Closed
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 26 Closed
Christmas Eve Friday, December 24 Closed at 1:30 pm
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25 Closed
New Year's Eve Friday, December 31 Closed at 1:30 pm
New Year's Day Saturday, January 1, 2022 Closed