Temporary Credit Union Hours Starting 4/20/20 will be 9-11 a.m. | Coronavirus COVID-19 Readiness. Read More

Holiday Schedule

To observe the following holidays, Mid Cities CU will be closed:

Holiday Date Observed Schedule
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 20 Closed
President's Day Monday, February 21 Closed
Memorial Day Monday, May 25 Closed
Independence Day (Observed) Friday, July 3 Closed
Labor Day Monday, September 7 Closed
Columbus Day Monday, October 12 Closed
Veteran's Day Wednesday, November 11 Closed
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26 Closed
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 27 Closed
Christmas Eve Thursday, December 24 Closed at 1:30 pm
Christmas Day Friday, December 25 Closed
New Year's Eve Thursday, December 31 Closed at 1:30 pm
New Year's Day Friday, January 1, 2021 Closed