Temporary Credit Union Hours will be 9:00 - 1:00pm Read More

Board of Directors

Credit unions are unique financial institutions. We are owned and operated by our members. Mid Cities Credit Union is a not-for-profit financial cooperative, which means the credit union is governed by volunteers elected by and from our membership.

Board of Directors

Mid Cities Credit Union Board of Directors is comprised of volunteer members.

Our current Board of Directors

Floyd Knox, Chairman
Van Brown, Vice-Chairman
Charles Moore, Treasurer
Fred Easter, Secretary
Clifford Williams, Director
Solomon Varnado, Member
Yejide Akinwale, Member

Supervisory Committee

The Supervisory Committee serves as the audit committee of the credit union. Supervisory Committee members are appointed for three-year terms by the members of the credit union. In addition to being responsible for having an annual audit performed, the Supervisory Committee serves as representatives for our members.

Our current Supervisory Committee

Joyce L. Hurley, Chairperson
Herman Winslow, Member
Shirley Stagg, Member